• Deutsch
  • English

Feeling just like home while staying with friends


KINDLY NOTE THAT WE ONLY SPEAK GERMAN AND ENGLISH.

The landscape of Neustift in Stubai is known for its stunning mountains, which are worth a visit in summer and winter time. In the heart of the valley lies Milders, a lovely town, and our newly renovated house “Alpengruß”, which is perfect if you would like to spend your holidays in a cozy, relaxing atmosphere.

Our house is located in a sunny spot and just 2km away from the town center of Neustift. There is a bus stop next to us, which makes it easy for you to reach the Stubai Glacier – you will get to the numerous, well-prepared slopes within 20 minutes only. Milders also offers a variety of restaurants, a pizzeria, a supermarket and two ski rentals, that are all within a 5 minute walking distance from our house!

We offer you 2 fully equipped and furnished apartments: “Nr. 1 Brennerspitz” and “Nr. 2 Elferblick”, both about 45m2 big and non-smoking apartments. The flats are perfect for 2-4 persons (2 adults with 2 children), have a bathroom that contains a shower and a toilet as well as a spacious balcony that provides you with a superb view on the mountains. The cozy rooms are perfect to relax. Both apartments have free WIFI and for all guests in summer the Stubai Super Card is included.

We also offer you daily, fresh roll and bread delivery upon request. If you feel like relaxing after an exhausting day, our neighbour “Pension Elferblick” will be happy to welcome you to their spa area, for a small additional charge.

Why staying with us?

  • Non-smoking apartments
  • Suitable if you suffer from allergies, no carpeted floor
  • Bus stop right in front of the house (80m)
  • FREE WIFI
  • In summer the Stubai Super Card is INCLUDED
  • Ski and shoe storage room with a ski shoe dryer
  • Bread-Roll delivery
  • Spacious parking space
  • We are sorry, but your pets have to stay at home!


We would be happy to welcome you in our house Alpengruß!

Yours,
The Schönherr family

• Deutsch
  • English

Nicht Daheim und doch Zuhause - Urlaub bei Freunden


IN UNSEREM HAUS WIRD NUR DEUTSCH UND ENGLISCH GESPROCHEN

Die Landschaft um Neustift im Stubaital mit seiner beeindruckenden Bergwelt ist sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter eine Reise wert. Mitten in dieser traumhaften Kulisse im Ortsteil Milders liegt unser neu renoviertes Haus Alpengruß, das mit seiner familiären Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen einlädt.

Unser Haus befindet sich in sonniger Lage in Milders und ist nur 2 km vom Ortszentrum Neustift entfernt. Mit der Bushaltestelle direkt neben unserem Haus, erreichen Sie den Stubaier Gletscher mit seinen abwechslungsreichen Pisten und Skirouten in nur 20 Minuten. Restaurants, Pizzeria, Supermarkt und 2x Skiverleih erreichen Sie von unserem Haus Alpengruß bequem in nur 5 Gehminuten.

Als Urlaubsdomizil bieten wir Ihnen 2 voll ausgestattete Appartements: „Nr. 1 Brennerspitz“ und „Nr. 2 Elferblick“, beide mit rund 45 m². Jedes Nichtraucher-Appartement bietet Ihnen viel Raum für 2 – 4 Personen (2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kinder). Ausgestattet mit Dusche und WC sowie einem großzügigen Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Berge im Stubaital, sind die gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmer der richtige Ort für pure Erholung. Jedes Appartement verfügt über kostenfreies WLAN und für Gäste in unserem Haus Alpengruß ist im Sommer die Stubai Super Card inkludiert.

Gerne können Gäste der Appartements auch den Brötchenservice in Anspruch nehmen. Um nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag so richtig auszuspannen, nutzen Sie auf Wunsch und gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis den Wellnessbereich unseres Nachbarn „Pension Elferblick“.

Warum Urlaub in unseren Appartements:

  • Nichtraucher-Appartements
  • Allergikergeeignet, keine Teppichböden
  • Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus (80m)
  • GRATIS WLAN
  • Im Sommer Stubai Super-Card INKLUSIVE
  • Schi- u. Schuhraum mit Schischuhtrockner
  • Brötchenservice
  • Großer Parkplatz
  • Haustiere sind LEIDER NICHT erlaubt !


Wir würden uns freuen, 

Sie als Gäste im Haus Alpengruß in Neustift i. Stubai Willkommen zu heißen.

Ihre Familie Schönherr